View Fixtures for Everards Leicestershire & Rutland Cricket League

Drag a column header and drop it here to group by that column
Command item
Command item
 Refresh   |         
 Date And TimeDivisionHome TeamAway TeamUmpire1Umpire2MapResult
Open the calendar popup.
 01/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8Ratby TownNewtown Linford 2   PM hF aF
 01/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8HuncoteMountsorrel Castle  4491130
 01/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8Broughton AstleyBirstall Village   PM hF aF
 08/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8Ratby TownHuncote   PM hF aF
 08/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8Newtown Linford 2Birstall VillageRalph HoweShanti Patel PM hU aU hF aF
 15/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8HuncoteNewtown Linford 2Huw Davies PM aU hF aF
 15/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8Broughton AstleyRatby Town PM hF aF
 16/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8Birstall VillageMountsorrel Castle 4491136
 22/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8Newtown Linford 2Mountsorrel Castle   aF
 22/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8Ratby TownBirstall Village   PM hF aF
 22/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8HuncoteBroughton Astley   PM hF
 23/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8Mountsorrel CastleBroughton AstleyDerek Pearson PM aU hF
 29/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8Mountsorrel CastleRatby Town 4491137
 29/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8Broughton AstleyNewtown Linford 2   PM hF aF
 29/08/2020 13:00:00Group 8Birstall VillageHuncoteGraham PrattRalph Howe PM hU aU hF aF
 05/09/2020 12:30:00Group 8Birstall VillageHuncote PM hF aF
 05/09/2020 12:30:00Group 8Ratby TownMountsorrel CastleAlan BrightwellGraham Pratt hU aF
 05/09/2020 12:30:00Group 8Broughton AstleyNewtown Linford 2   
 12/09/2020 12:30:00Group 8Mountsorrel CastleHuncoteRobert GunnMark Wade PM aU hF